Largs Thistle FC – AGM 2023

Following our Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Thursday 12th October at St Columbas’ Church , Largs.

The following people were all confirmed as Members of the Management Committee for Largs Thistle Football Club: –

Alistair McMaster, Alex Anderson, David Blackwood, Jacqui Faulds (acting), Graham McWilliams, Murray Girvan, Andrew Irving, Sinclair McLeod, Joyce Scott, Jim McDonald, Ian Faulds, Paul Laing, Linda Maxwell, Steve Hufthwaite, Derek Rooney, Yusuf Bamba.

Full details of the Committee Members and Volunteers can be found HERE